234 12C Street North, Lethbridge, AB T1H 2M7, ca

(403) 327-1995

Management

image8

Jordan Head

Executive Director

(403) 327-1995

jordan.head@t7housing.com

image9

Garrett Sun

Project Manager

(403) 327-1995

garrett.s@t7housing.com

image10

Dawn Eagle Bear

Senior Accountant

(403) 327-1995

dawneb@t7housing.com

image11

Yolande Weasel Head

 

Administrative Assistant
(403) 327-1995

yolande.wh@t7housing.com

Administrative Staff

 

image12

Raven Plume

Administrative Assistant / Lethbridge

(403) 327-1995

raven.p@t7housing.com

image13

Kiara Blood

 

Administrator / Calgary Office

(403) 327-1995

kiara.b@t7housing.com

image14

Steve Frank

  

Office Support

(403) 327-1995

steve.f@t7housing.com

image15

Charlotte Buffalo

Data Entry 

(403) 327-1995

charlotte.b@t7housing.com

.