We are now taking applications

We are now taking applications

We are now taking applicationsWe are now taking applicationsWe are now taking applications

Management

image16

Jordan Head

Executive Director

(403) 327-1995

jordan.head@t7housing.com

image17

Garrett Sun

Project Manager

(403) 327-1995

garrett.s@t7housing.com

image18

Dawn Eagle Bear

Senior Accountant

(403) 327-1995

dawneb@t7housing.com

image19

Yolande Weasel Head

 

Administrative Assistant
(403) 327-1995

yolande.wh@t7housing.com

Administrative Staff

 

image20

Raven Plume

Administrative Assistant / Lethbridge

(403) 327-1995

raven.p@t7housing.com

image21

Kiara Blood

 

Administrator / Calgary Office

(403) 327-1995

kiara.b@t7housing.com

image22

Steve Frank

  

Office Support

(403) 327-1995

steve.f@t7housing.com

image23

Charlotte Buffalo

Data Entry 

(403) 327-1995

charlotte.b@t7housing.com

.